Princess Breath by Jindie Nails

I have tons of polishes from Jindie Nails and for some strange reason I have not been featuring much of it on our blog. So I will try to share more swatches of Jindie Nails from now on.

Princess Breath is a pale blue crème base with fuchsia, blue and green hex and round glitters. The formula is a little thin and some what streaky on the first coat but not horrible. I would suggest to coat the first coat with less glitters if you are going to paint three coats else it may appear bumpy and thick. The photos showing three coats with one coat of top coat.princessbreathprincessbreath1princessbreath3princessbreath2

I bought this at Mei Mei Signatures. You can also find Jindie Nails’ polishes at the following online retailers:

Jindie Nails
Rainbow Connection (opening in September)
Harlow & Co
Femme Fatale
Norway Nails

Xoxo
G

Leave a comment