Dance Legend Termo No. 169

How y’all doing? Chinese New Year is about a week away and my family and I are busy prepping for it. With all that busy activities I don’t have much time to do swatches this weekend but luckily I had Dance Legend Termo No.169 swatched a few weeks ago.

Dance Legend Termo NO.69 is a temperature colour changing polish, in another word it is a thermal polish. When it is in its warm state it shows a frosty white colour and it transforms to a brown with a slight red undertone in its cold state. The contrast is not dramatic but it is definitely visible. In fact it kind of turned my nails in to pewter like colour while I was in a slightly cool room. It gave a vintage look to it and I love it! Formula is great and I did not have any application issue. It was opaque in 2 coats and top coat was added.dance legend 169dance legend 169(3)dance legend 169(2)dance legend 169(4)dance legend 169(1)

Thermal polishes are very fun to wear and without a doubt I love this very much. Though the contrast is not dramatic, I kinda like the subtle look to it.

Dance Legend is available at their site website HERE. As I have mentioned before that Russian Post is notoriously slow so if you are going to order directly from them be prepared to wait. Else you can find Dance Legend over at Ninja Polish or Color4nails to name a few.

Xoxo
G

Follow The Nailsquad via
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter

Leave a comment