Time To Pretend by Enchanted Polish

Hi everyone! Sorry I have been missing around here. I just came back from a wonderful honeymoon in Japan. I wished that I could turn back the time and be there again but have to face the reality, right?

In conjunction with the restock of the Time To Pretend collection by Enchanted Polish over at Mei Mei Signatures tomorrow night I am going to show you swatches of Time To Pretend. This collection has six colours but due to a chip on my middle nail on the swatch hand I can only show you Time To Pretend in fear of aggrevating the chip further.

Time To Pretend is multichrome with strong linear holo in a jelly base. In my light box it shifted more to purple and blue, the copper and red came to life in low lightings and my favourite shift would be in the sun as it shifted to a darker purple and blue with the linear holo in your face. The formula is what we expected of from Enchanted Polish, excellent and easy to apply.

The last two photos were shot with flash and in the sun on my Iphone 6 plus respectively. I used 3 coats with topcoat for the photos.time to pretend by enchanted polishtime to pretend by enchanted polish(1)time to pretend by enchanted polish(2)time to pretendtime to pretend by enchanted polish(3)time to pretend by enchanted polish(5)time to pretend by enchanted polish(4)time to pretend by enchanted polish(6)time to pretend by enchanted polish(7)

Now you all already know how hard it is to score almost any colour from Enchanted Polish especially when it is too pretty like Time To Pretend. So good luck to any of you trying to score this from tomorrow’s restock over at Mei Mei Signatures Mei Mei Signatures Bigcartel at 6PM (Singapore time).

Good luck!

❤ ❤ ❤
G

Follow The Nailsquad via
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter

Leave a comment